Organizational Structure

According to the Articles of Association and Bylaws of ESLAS, the very heart of the Association is the ESLAS Executive Committee, comprising the Officers of ESLAS. It consists of the President, the Vice-President, the Secretary-General, the Honorary Treasurer and Membership Secretary and the Scientific Secretary.

The ESLAS Executive Committee is collectively responsible for the day-to-day running of the Society and ensuring that the Annual meeting takes place in an appropriate fashion. The President and at least two other Officers of the Executive Committee must be Plastic Surgeons, and all Officers must be European Nationals.

Past Officials

Under Construction

Become an Active Member of ESLAS

Call +40 722 361 909